Tags

, , , , , , ,

Over the last few days I’ve not had many chances to spend time at the computer and write stuff. I’ve prepared a lens review, a lens comparison and a couple of other cool things but I’ve not had the chance to finish them because Mother Nature thought that my picture “Hints of Spring” was not being respectful.

Because of that, after a sunny and warm weekend we’ve been hit by a cold front that dropped temperatures from 20c to roughly 5c (c=celsius). On average I’d consider 5c to be a mild winter, but apparently my body didn’t appreciate the sudden change of temperature and I got sick. I cannot breath, I cannot talk, my head keeps spinning and I’m going to die, but I should be fine in a couple of days.

Apparently the weather should get much better during the weekend, just in time for some cycling and hiking.

SO HERE I CHALLENGE YOU MOTHER NATURE, FACE THE WRATH OF MORE BLOOMING FLOWERS.

whiteplum

 

This is a white plum, the flower symbol of Taiwan, so hopefully it will bring a bit of good weather around here.

