Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Of man and ducks.

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Luodong Forestry Culture Garden - 羅東林業文化園區

Just a casual stroll in the Luodong Forestry Culture Garden – 羅東林業文化園區. The light was not bad, so I spent some time enjoying the nice temperature and the company of ducks.

All shot with Olympus E-M10mkII + 40-150mm R lens. Good news is that a 12-50mm is on its way to my home, and that will allow me to start taking pictures of landscapes and “tighter” areas, something the 40-150mm can’t allow me to do. But I won’t blame that lens, I’m enjoying using it.

Mandatory link to my GoFundMe campaign project:

https://www.gofundme.com/2czw6wqk

 

 

 

