Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Winter Flowers

We’re still having some fairly cold days, but the patch of flowers near home is still in bloom. A nice place to test my new lens, which has a semi-macro mode.

Tiny spiders

Tiny spiders

Considering that these two spiders were smaller than the nail of my little finger and I took these pics handheld on a windy day, i can’t complain too much.

Winter Flowers

This one looked ok on the camera screen, but there’s a bit of motion blur due to the wind. Feelsbadman.

I’m having problems with WordPress, recently i’m not able to upload images, which means in your preview via email you can only see my own pic. It’s not a big deal for my regular posts because I link images from Flickr anyway, but I find it a bit annoying. hopefully it’s a software issue that WP will manage to fix soon.

 

